ABoUT US

A SOFTWARE COMPANY

WHO WE ARE

A Norwegian forward-looking technology company. We are committed to assisting all organizations in leveraging their data to their advantage. Quickly, securely and easily. We challenge the established and always deliver on quality. 

OUR Values

Our values Integrity, Commitment, and Enthusiasm is the core of everything that we do. Not only do we believe in our values, but we also try to live by them every day. 

Integrity to us means that we are honest and transparent. We challenge our clients and advise them of what we believe is best, regardless of profit. And we never speak negatively about our competitors. 

We are committed to enlightening our customers. To deliver what we promise, never promise more than we can deliver, and to ensure high quality in every process. 

Enthusiasm to us means having a positive attitude, having fun at work and not taking ourselves too seriously. We respect and take care of each other,  and celebrate everyone’s success. 

Management

Kurt S. Helland

Kurt S. Helland

Chairman of the Board

B.Sc. Business and Marketing

kurt.s.helland@bi-builders.com
Jarle Soland

Jarle Soland

CEO and Co- Founder

M.Sc. Computer Science

jarle.soland@bi-builders.com
Henning Hummervoll

Henning Hummervoll

President, BI Builders Inc.

B.Com. B.A., MBA

henning.hummervoll@bi-builders.com
Terje Vatle

Terje Vatle

Regional Director

M.Sc. Computer Science

terje.vatle@bi-builders.com
Anja Loug Helland

Anja Loug Helland

Head of Advisory

MSBA Information & Decision Systems

anja.helland@bi-builders.com
Sverre Helland

Sverre Helland

Head of Development & Co-Founder

M.Sc. Computer Science 

sverre.helland@bi-builders.com
Angelo Brigante

Angelo Brigante

Head of Analytics

M.Sc. Information Technology

angelo.brigante@bi-builders.com
Torstein Meisal Brauter

Torstein Meisal Brauter

Sales Director

B.Sc Information Technology 

torstein.brauter@bi-builders.com
Eilin Haugvaldstad

Eilin Haugvaldstad

Marketing Director

B.Com, Executive MBA

eilin.haugvaldstad@bi-builders.com